College Staff

Phillipa Stanaway, B.A., M.A., J.D.

Registrar & CEO

Email       pstanaway@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 107


Kellie Scott

Director, Investigations & Regulatory Compliance

Email       kscott@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 104


Andrew Kowalchuk

Director, Registration & Policy

Email       akowalchuk@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 108


Taylor Freeman

Manager, Regulatory Programs

Email       tfreeman@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 103


Michelle Brown

Executive Assistant to the Registrar & CEO

Email       mbrown@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 102


Karmen Ngan (on leave)

Administrative Assistant

Email       kngan@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 101


Pavan Bal

Administrative Assistant

Email       pbal@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236