College Staff

Phillipa Stanaway, B.A., M.A., J.D.

Registrar & CEO

Email       pstanaway@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 107


Allison Maharaj, J.D.

Manager, Investigations & Regulatory Compliance

Email       amaharaj@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 104


Andrew Kowalchuk

Director, Registration & Policy

Email       akowalchuk@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 004


Danielle Hill

Executive Assistant

Email       dhill@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 102


Taylor Freeman

Regulatory Officer

Email       tfreeman@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 106


Eilish Magee

Administrative Assistant

Email       emagee@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 101