College Staff

Howard Greenstein, B.Sc., M.A., M.B.A.

Registrar & CEO

Email       registrar@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236


Phillipa Stanaway, B.A., M.A., J.D.

Deputy Registrar

Email       pstanaway@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 107


Leslie W. Woo, B.A. (Hon Kin), LLB.

Manager, Investigations & Regulatory Compliance

Email       lwoo@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 104


Andrew Kowalchuk

Manager, Registration & Policy

Email       akowalchuk@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236


Danielle Hill

Executive Assistant

Email       dhill@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 102


Taylor Freeman

Regulatory Office

Email       tfreeman@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 106


Alex Lerman

Administrative Assistant

Email       office@cnpbc.bc.ca
Phone           (604) 688-8236 Ext. 101